New-NOSA-logo
 

Home

Links

News Room

Enhancing business through SHEQ management solutions

Sustainability

Careers

Contact us

      

facebook twitter linked-in

Contact

NATIONAL SUPPORT CENTRE TEL NO: 0861 11 NOSA / 0861 11 6672

NOSA INTERNATIONAL OFFICES:

BEIJING
Unit A525, Zhongding Plaza,
No.18 North Third Ring West Road Jia,
Haidian District,
Beijing,
China,
100098

Tel: 86 10 6213 0879
Fax: 86 10 6213 0873

Email: beijing@nosaasia.com
Web: www.nosaasia.com
NEW ZEALAND
P.O. Box 301714
Albany
Auckland
0752

Telephone: +64 (0)21 334 916

Email: lance.hiscoe@nosa.co.nz
Web: www.nosa.co.nz
MOZAMBIQUE
Eduardo Mondlane,
Predio D?ouro 2829,
4 Andar Esquerdo,
Maputo,
Mozambique

Tel: 00 258 21 477 247
Fax: 00 258 21 477 247

Email: info@nosa.co.za
SHENZHEN
Rm 15B, Yongfu Bldg,
Guoqi Tower,
Shangbu South Road,
Futian District,
Shenzhen,
China, 518031

Tel: 86 755 2588 0077
Fax: 86 755 2588 0353

Email: shenzhen@nosaasia.com
Web: www.nosaasia.com
NAMIBIA
Room 1A, Ground
Floor, YngTze Village,
Sam Nujoma Drive,
Klein Windhoek,
Namibia

PO Box 111984,
Klein Windhoek

Tel: 00 264 61255 414
Fax: 00 264 61255 412

Email: sanette@nosanamibia.com
SWAZILAND
Office 8,
The Gables,
Ezulwini,
Swaziland

PO Box 619,
Ezulwini, Swaziland

Tel: 00 268 2416 3347
Fax: 00 268 2416 3228

Email: info@nosa.co.za

NOSA REGIONAL OFFICES (RSA):

Alrode
2nd Floor, Kolbenco Building
6 Liebenberg Road
Alrode, 1449

Tell: +27 11 864 6342
Fax: 011 864 6343

26°17'57.25"S / 28° 8'0.93"E

Email: alrode@nosa.co.za
Burgersfort
5 Aloe Street
Aloe Ridge West
Burgersfort
1150

Tel: +27 13 231 7808
Fax: +27 86 775 6455

32°54'17.32"S / 17°59'37.23"E

Email: burgersfort@nosa.co.za
Durban
2nd Floor North Wing,
Park Row,
School Road,
Pinetown, 3610

Tel: +27 31 702 2877
Fax: +27 31 702 2982

S 29.81729° E 30.86367°

Email: Pinetown@nosa.co.za
Klerksdorp
35 Dr Yusuf Dadoo Street
Unit 2 Copus Novem Office Park
North West
Klerksdorp
2571

Tel: +27 18 468 8768
Fax: +27 18 468 2932

26°50'24.54"S / 26°40'1.65"E

Email: klerksdorp@nosa.co.za
Mining
Block A, Ground Floor,
Centurion Office Building,
Embankment Road,
Centurion, Gauteng, 0157

Tel: +27 12 683 0200
Fax: +27 86 528 1639

S25.85432° E 28.18512°

Email General Info: vanessa@nosa.co.za
Email Mining: mining@nosa.co.za
Newcastle
52 Voortrekker Road
NEWCASTLE
2940

TEL: 034 312 3804 / 034 312 4634
FAX: 034 312 4633

27°45'41.47"S / 29°55'37.96"E

Email: newcastle@nosa.co.za
Port Elizabeth
17 Pickering Ave,
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth, 6045

Tel: +27 41 363 8125
Fax: +27 41 363 8014

33°56'50.03"S / 25°34'14.92"E

Email: AdriK@nosa.co.za
Rustenburg
239 Beyers Naude Street
Rustenburg
0299

Tel: +27 14 592 1787
Fax: +27 14 592 2690

25°40'54.02"S / 27°13'53.23"E

Email: Rustenburg@nosa.co.za
Vredenburg
22 West Coast Center,
11 Long Street
Vredenburg, 7380

Tel: +27 22 713 3396/713 2376
Fax: +27 22 713 5668

32°54'17.32"S / 17°59'37.23"E

Email: vredenburg@nosa.co.za
Working at Heights
Unit 20
Miracle Business Park
Rooihuiskraal North
Ext 27
Centurion

Tel: +27 12 653 3915
Tel: +27 12 653 3877
Tel: +27 012 653 3819

Email: Heightsafety@nosa.co.za
Email: info@nosa.co.za
Bloemfontein
Cnr Melville drive,
Brandwag Office Park 21/22,
Bloemfontein

Tel: +27 51 444 1909/1906 Fax: +27 86 552 6632

29° 6'13.72"S / 26°12'27.83"E

Email: bloem@nosa.co.za
Capetown
Block B, Suite 20-22
Frazzitta Business Park,
cnr Langeberg & Batis
Roads, Durbanville, 7550

Tel: +27 21 975 0680
Fax: +27 21 976 4841

33°49'47.61"S / 18°40'0.69"E

Email: Capetown@nosa.co.za
East London
Harraway House
12 Pearce Street
Berea
East London, 5201

Tel: +27 43 726 0931
Fax: +27 43 726 0922
32°59'32.86"S / 27°54'44.41"E

Email: nosael@nosa.co.za
Knysna
85 Milkwood Drive,
Old Place
Knysna, 6570

Tel: +27 44 382 3493
Fax: +27 44 695 2938

34° 2'14.46"S / 23° 4'29.93"E

Email: knysna@nosa.co.za
Mosselbay
NOSA Southern cape,
Commersial Park Units 1,2,3,
Watson Road,
Bay, 6520

TEL: +27 44 695 2938/2749
FAX: +27 44 695 2746

34° 7'54.96"S / 22° 6'43.81"E

Email: marietjied@nosa.co.za
Pietermaritzburg
328 Victoria Road
Pietermaritzburg, 3201

Tel: +27 33 345 8990/9238
Fax: +27 33 342 1982

29°35.657"S / 30°22.50"E

Email: mandy.wyatt@nosa.co.za
Randburg
9 Langwa Street,
Strijdom Park,
Randburg, 2194

Tel: +27 11 793 7336 / 7341 / 1475
Fax: +27 11 793 2740

26°11'38.21"S / 28° 1'38.61"E

Email: Randburg@nosa.co.za
Secunda
Horwood Street,
Gamepark Business
Centre, Secunda, 2302

Tel: +27 17 634 5199
Fax: +27 17 634 8796

26°30'25.88"S / 29°11'7.94"E

Email : secunda@nosa.co.za
Welkom
9a Neser Street
Dagbreek
Welkom, 9459

Tel: +27 57 355 4138
Fax: +27 57 355 4139

27°58'13.98"S / 26°44'53.23"E

Email: welkom@nosa.co.za
NOSA Head Office
MMG House
66 Park Lane
Sandton
2196
South Africa

Tel: +27 010 226 4000
Fax: +27 866267096

26° 6'15.45"S / 28° 2'58.64"E

Email: info@nosa.co.za
Email: Jeanette@nosa.co.za
Boksburg
Cnr North Rand Rd &
Trichardts Rd, Bartlett,
Boksburg, 1459

Tel: +27 11 918 8365
Tel: +27 11 894 6439
Tel: +27 11 894 7822
Tel: +27 11 894 7888
Tel: +27 11 894 6558
Fax: +27 11 918 4710

26°10'43.90"S / 28°15'15.58"E

Email: prudence@nosa.co.za
Centurion
Block A, Ground Floor,
Centurion Office Building,
Embankment Road,
Centurion, Gauteng, 0157

Tel: +27 12 683 0200
Fax: +27 12 683 0229

S25.85432° E 28.18512°

Email General Info: prudence@nosa.co.za
Email Mining: vanessa@nosa.co.za
Email Working at Heights: Heightsafety@nosa.co.za
Kuruman
Leech Lodge,
54 Seodine Street,
Kuruman

Tel: +27 82 552 6632

Email: doreth.leroux@nosa.co.za
Lephalale
1st, floor Ellisras Bou en Hardeware Building
6 Ströh Street,
Lephalale, 0555

Tel: +27 14 763 1792/3
Fax: +27 14 763 6953

23°40'24.29"S / 27°42'30.27"E

Email: lephalale@nosa.co.za
Nelspruit
46 Anderson street,
Nelspruit, 1200

Tel: +27 13 755 1160 / 1161/ 3415/ 3794/ 4107
Fax: +27 13 755 2231

S 25.47637° E 30.97509°

Email: nelspruit@nosa.co.za
Polokwane
Office 1 & 2, 1st Floor
Tropicana Building
24 Witklip Road
Polokwane

Tel: +27 15 293 1077
Fax : +27 86 504 2534

23°52'41.20"S / 29 °26'30.77"E

Email: polokwane@nosa.co.za
Richardsbay
3rd Floor
ABSA Building
Richards Bay, 3900

Tel: +27 35 789 4353/4
Fax: +27 35 789 5738

28°45'0.17"S / 32° 3'12.92"E

Email: richardsbay@nosa.co.za
Vanderbijlpark
1st Floor, Makarios
Motors Building,
464 Hendrik van Eck
Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark, 1911

Tel: +27 16 932 1970
Fax: +27 16 932 1844

26°43'48.28"S / 27°51'37.46"E

Email: central@nosa.co.za
Witbank
Indlela Lodge,
50 Nita Avenue
Del Judor X4
Witbank, 1035

Tel: +27 13 692 7083
Fax: +27 13 692 7398

25°53'7.66"S / 29°15'16.24"E

Email: witbank@nosa.co.za Email: info@nosa.co.za
NOSA Media Sales
Block A, Ground Floor,
Centurion Office Building,
Embankment Road,
Centurion, Gauteng, 0157

Tel: +27 12 683 0200
Fax: +27 12 683 0229

S25.85432° E 28.18512°

Email: mediasales@nosa.co.za
Email: Sandra.Visser@nosa.co.za
 


Directions to our offices  

 

Name:
Email Address:
City/Town/Region:
Tell:
Message:

© NOSA 2011 Occupational Safety, Health, Environmental Specialists | a MICROmega Company

MICROmega